About

Our Numbers Tell the Story

With over 40 years in business, we’ve evolved from offering finishing work to local printers to providing quality, finishing services and custom applications to customers nationwide.
Our fast, productive binding alternatives and up-to-date technology solutions provide our customers with excellent service and in-line quality control ensuring every project is successful from the first piece to the last.
You won’t be just another number with us. Our 40 years of continued growth is built on white glove customer care, consistent quality and innovative solutions.
“Customer service is the keystone of our business. We have relationships that span more than 20 years, so when we say, “finish with us,” that means we are committed to being the only finishing company you work with.”
Rob Stire, President and CEO

 

The Bindery Team

PRESIDENT / CEO


Rob Stire
763.201.2777
rstire@thebinderymn.com

GENERAL MANAGER


Mat Browne
763.201.2723
mbrowne@thebinderymn.com

VICE PRESIDENT / SALES


Jim Helmer
763.201.2731
jhelmer@thebinderymn.com

 
 
ACCOUNT SERVICE MANAGERS

Scott Rooney
763.201.2704
srooney@thebinderymn.com


Jane Etienne
763.201.2735
jetienne@thebinderymn.com


Krista Kolstad
763.201.2715
kkolstad@thebinderymn.com

Heather Cummings
763.201.2724
hcummings@thebinderymn.com

Mike Cress
763.201.2725
mcress@thebinderymn.com